Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Courts
Kansas Judicial Branch
County Map of Kansas

Pay Fines and Fees Online

As Kansas courts transition to a new centralized case management system following the Kansas eCourt Statewide Rollout Plan, they will begin accepting online payments through the eCourt public portal:

Courts on eCourt portal

These courts are using the new centralized case management system, so they are accepting payment through the eCourt public access portal:

  • 8th Judicial District: Dickinson, Geary, Marion, and Morris counties
  • 21st Judicial District: Clay and Riley counties

If you are unable to pay online for a case in one of these counties, mail your payment to:

Centralized Court Payment Center
PO Box 750200
Topeka, KS 66675-0200

If you mail a payment, include:

  • Name of party
  • Case number
  • County

Other online payment options

Courts that are not on the eCourt portal continue to use CitePayUSA to accept payments for some fines and fees.

The 10th Judicial District (Johnson County) has instructions for making payments online and by phone

Pay in person

If you are unable to pay online, you may need to pay in person. To find contact information for a district court, visit the Judicial District Contact Information page.