Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Kansas Interactive Map by Judicial District
Kansas Judicial Branch

Kansas Interactive Map by Judicial District

Return to Kansas Judicial Branch Home
Return to Judicial District Page
The State of Kansas' 105 counties are organized into 31 Judicial Districts. Clicking on a Judicial District from the map will open a Court Management Information page for the specified district in another browser window. Caseloads statistics for the Judicial District and all included counties can be accessed by selecting the county name from the Judicial District listing below the district map. If you are unable to view files, download free Excel Viewer using link below.

Download Microsoft Excel Viewer
Kansas Judicial District Map 26th District: Haskell,Grant,Morton,Stanton,Seward,Stevens 25th District: Finney,Greeley,Kearny,Hamilton,Scott,Wichita 15th District: Cheyenne,Logan,Rawlins,Sheridan,Sherman,Thomas,Wallace 17th District: Decatur,Graham,Norton,Osborne,Phillips,Smith 23rd District: Ellis,Gove,Rooks,Trego 12th District: Cloud,Jewell,Lincoln,Mitchell,Republic,Washington 20th District: Barton,Ellsworth,Rice,Russell,Stafford 24th District: Edwards,Lane,Hodgeman,Ness Pawnee,Rush 28th District: Ottawa,Saline 27th District: Reno 19th District: Cowley 31st District: Allen,Neosho,Wilson 6th District: Bourbon,Linn,Miami 11th District: Cherokee,Crawford,Labette 14th District: Chautauqua,Montgomery 30th District: Barber,Harper,Kingman 18th District: Sedgwick 13th District: Butler,Elk,Greenwood 9th District: Harvey,McPherson 4th District: Anderson,Coffey,Franklin,Osage 5th District: Chase,Lyon 22nd District: Brown,Doniphan,Marshall,Nemaha 21st District: Clay,Riley 8th District: Dickinson,Geary,Marion,Morris 2nd District: Jackson,Jefferson,Pottawatomie,Wabaunsee 1st District: Atchison,Leavenworth 3rd District: Shawnee 29th District: Wyandotte 7th District: Douglas 10th District: Johnson 16th District: Clark,Comanche,Ford,Gray,Kiowa,Meade